In Photos: St Patrick's Day 2019 In London

Looks like this article is a bit old. Be aware that information may have changed since it was published.

In Photos: St Patrick's Day 2019 In London

Every year in mid-March, London goes green for St Patrick's Day. The parade winds through the streets of the West End, finishing with a festival in Trafalgar Square. Were you out on the streets celebrating St Patrick's Day 2019? See if you can spot yourself in these photos.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Giorgia Pellicanò (@pellicalzecorte) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Marco Ronny Provenzi | London (@prove) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alicia Happys (@aliciahappys) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Erika Nalesso (@erika.nalesso) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Pavlo (@pavlo.yatskiv) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jacob Shusterov (@jacobshusterov) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Des McConkey (@dpics48) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by missy (@missy_sewnsew) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sergio Paiu (@paiusergio) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Stuart Brown (@stuartadambrown) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Matteo Grilli (@matteogrilli90) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Marta (@martaboiro) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @flyout__ on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by UAL Study Abroad (@ualstudyabroad) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Regina Cazzamatta (@cazzamattar) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Risa (@r_starbucks) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Abdelmoneim Mahmoud منعم (@moneimpress) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Fedya Kryvyi (@fedyakryvyi) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Olympe (@olympelbr) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by la(a)socia(l)(silviamarola) (@la.a.social) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Anita Flavin (@anitaflavin) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by L O N D O N E R (@londoner) on

Last Updated 18 March 2019