Tagged in TODAY

Things To Do Today In London: Monday 25 July 2016

Things To Do Today In London: Monday 25 July 2016

Make your own meme. | By Londonist
Things To Do Today In London: Wednesday 20 July 2016

Things To Do Today In London: Wednesday 20 July 2016

Londonist talk, vintage posters and a fiddler on a roof. | By Londonist
Things To Do Today In London: Tuesday 19 July 2016

Things To Do Today In London: Tuesday 19 July 2016

Cuba, comedy and play-doh dating. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Tuesday 16 February 2016

Things To Do In London: Tuesday 16 February 2016

Go on a bear hunt, walk round Camden or hear saucy stories. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Thursday 28 January 2016

Things To Do In London: Thursday 28 January 2016

Unleash your inner diva at Gospeloke. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Monday 18 January 2016

Things To Do In London: Monday 18 January 2016

All the things you can do this Monday. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Friday 15 January 2016

Things To Do In London: Friday 15 January 2016

Create cupcakes and take a tour of the Great Barrier Reef. | By Victoria Thomas
Things To Do In London: Thursday 14 January 2016

Things To Do In London: Thursday 14 January 2016

Turn detective at Crime Museum: Uncovered, or get spooky at the Museum of Childhood. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Wednesday 13 January 2016

Things To Do In London: Wednesday 13 January 2016

Enter the energetic world of pop art or grab your cowboy hats for a line dance. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Tuesday 12 January 2016

Things To Do In London: Tuesday 12 January 2016

Have a peek into Pepys or put your best strokes forward at a painting masterclass. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Monday 11 January 2016

Things To Do In London: Monday 11 January 2016

Go digging into the past with Pharaohs or become a curry chef this Monday. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Friday 8 January 2016

Things To Do In London: Friday 8 January 2016

Go wild for whales or get dancing at Resolution. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Thursday 7 January 2016

Things To Do In London: Thursday 7 January 2016

Antiques at the Marriott, and an audience with Sir Derek Jacobi. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Wednesday 6 January 2016

Things To Do In London: Wednesday 6 January 2016

Roller disco at South Bank, comedy in Camden and more. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Tuesday 5 January 2016

Things To Do In London: Tuesday 5 January 2016

Skint? Jazz up a tshirt with bold prints and colours. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Monday 4 January 2016

Things To Do In London: Monday 4 January 2016

Talks, film, comedy and prosecco. | By Londonist
Deal Of The Day: Bottomless Brunch At The Proud Archivist

Deal Of The Day: Bottomless Brunch At The Proud Archivist

The perfect hangover cure for a month's worth of Christmas drinks | By Partner
Things To Do In London: Thursday 24 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Thursday 24 December 2015

Bid for your Christmas dinner at a meat auction | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Wednesday 23 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Wednesday 23 December 2015

Carols, late night shopping, and a Frozen sing-along. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Tuesday 22 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Tuesday 22 December 2015

Late night shopping at London Transport Museum. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Monday 21 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Monday 21 December 2015

See London by speedboat. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Friday 18 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Friday 18 December 2015

Mess around in a giant snow globe. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Thursday 17 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Thursday 17 December 2015

Warm your cockles at a free whisky masterclass. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Wednesday 16 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Wednesday 16 December 2015

Kittens, candlelit events and a writing workshop for early risers. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Tuesday 15 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Tuesday 15 December 2015

Have a hand-made christmas this year with these crafty workshops. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Monday 14 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Monday 14 December 2015

There's an American werewolf in London. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Friday 11 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Friday 11 December 2015

Deep sea diving, a seasonal stroll and more. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Thursday 10 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Thursday 10 December 2015

Santa's in town. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Wednesday 9 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Wednesday 9 December 2015

Cheese, transport and Beatrix Potter. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Tuesday 8 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Tuesday 8 December 2015

Are we gonna need a bigger boat? | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Monday 7 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Monday 7 December 2015

Carols, Christmas jumpers and comedy. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Friday 4 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Friday 4 December 2015

Samba the night away. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Thursday 3 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Thursday 3 December 2015

Meet an actual, real-life astronaut. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Wednesday 2 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Wednesday 2 December 2015

Has anyone mentioned Christmas yet? | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Tuesday 1 December 2015

Things To Do In London: Tuesday 1 December 2015

It's December, people! | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Friday 27 November 2015

Things To Do In London: Friday 27 November 2015

Museum lates and a Disney club night. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Wednesday 25 November 2015

Things To Do In London: Wednesday 25 November 2015

Maths, DIY, fairy tales. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Tuesday 24 November 2015

Things To Do In London: Tuesday 24 November 2015

Short films, live music and Christmas crafts. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Monday 16 November 2015

Things To Do In London: Monday 16 November 2015

Pillow cinema, yung club yoga and comedy. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Friday 13 November 2015

Things To Do In London: Friday 13 November 2015

Pop-up painting, the history of hip hop and twilight yoga. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Thursday 12 November 2015

Things To Do In London: Thursday 12 November 2015

Secret late, hidden film festival and burlesque. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Wednesday 11 November 2015

Things To Do In London: Wednesday 11 November 2015

Drink and draw, tea and cake and Diwali celebrations. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Tuesday 10 November 2015

Things To Do In London: Tuesday 10 November 2015

Christmas wreath workshop, immersive team gaming and a spoken word evening. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Friday 30 October

Things To Do In London: Friday 30 October

Voga, the werewolf game and Fake Blood's Halloween party. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Wednesday 28 October

Things To Do In London: Wednesday 28 October

Pimp your pumpkin, Ciroc School of Mixology and the London Philharmonic Orchestra. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Tuesday 27 October

Things To Do In London: Tuesday 27 October

Rocky Horror, an African dance workshop and beer & cheese. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Friday 23 October

Things To Do In London: Friday 23 October

Camden street art tour, ice skating at Club de Fromage and Japanese Supperclub. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Thursday 22 October 2015

Things To Do In London: Thursday 22 October 2015

Michael McIntyre, a boozy pub quiz and live jazz and blues. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Wednesday 21 October

Things To Do In London: Wednesday 21 October

It's Back to the Future day. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Tuesday 20 October 2015

Things To Do In London: Tuesday 20 October 2015

Victorian philanthropy and magic. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Monday 19 October 2015

Things To Do In London: Monday 19 October 2015

A gin masterclass, live jazz and comedy | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Friday 16 October 2015

Things To Do In London: Friday 16 October 2015

The Chocolate Show, Camden street art tour and the ultimate dinner party. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Thursday 15 October 2015

Things To Do In London: Thursday 15 October 2015

Jazz, Stormy Supperclub and a modern magic lantern show. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Wednesday 14 October 2015

Things To Do In London: Wednesday 14 October 2015

Knitting club for cat lovers and Whisky 101. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Tuesday 13 October 2015

Things To Do In London: Tuesday 13 October 2015

Rum experience week, poetry, comedy and film. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Monday 12 October 2015

Things To Do In London: Monday 12 October 2015

Voga, 2015 Man Booker Prize and comedy. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Friday 9 October 2015

Things To Do In London: Friday 9 October 2015

Massaoke, live music and Steve Coogan's book launch. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Thursday 8 October 2015

Things To Do In London: Thursday 8 October 2015

Cheese and tea tasting, paint like Banksy and an experimental music night. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Wednesday 7 October 2015

Things To Do In London: Wednesday 7 October 2015

Live folk music, comedy and a morning rave. | By Londonist
Things To Do In London: Tuesday 6 October 2015

Things To Do In London: Tuesday 6 October 2015

Comedy, cocktails, knitting. | By Londonist