Doctor Who Pub Quiz: It's About Time

By Silvia Baretta Last edited 43 months ago
Doctor Who Pub Quiz: It's About Time

The Monarch has form when it comes to hosting geeky pub quizzes. After a Monty Python themed quiz and one dedicated to BBC's Sherlock, now it's time for Doctor Who.

Doctor Who Quiz

The quiz takes place on Tuesday 18 November at the Chalk Farm pub from 7.30pm, organised by Geeks Inc. Tickets are only £2 each and can be easily booked online. They always sell out fast, so get in early.

If you don't fancy a travel through time in the TARDIS, then the same crew have plenty of other events coming up:

  • Monday 13 October: Community
  • Tuesday 21 October: Orange Is The New Black
  • Monday 10 November: The Office (UK version)
  • Monday 8 December: Harry Potter
  • Monday 15 December: The Simpsons — to celebrate the show's 25th anniversary

Super geeky quizzes are also taking place at The Griffin in Whetstone:

  • Thursday 23 October: Breaking Bad
  • Thursday 6 November: Friends
  • Thursday 20 November: Spaced
  • Thursday 4 December: Star Wars

To book your place, go on Geeks Inc website and browse for your favoured quiz.

See also: Mapped: Doctor Who in London

Last Updated 19 September 2014